Right to be forgotten
At request, Learn How to Source will remove all personal information from the Learning portal and email list.
Assure you have downloaded all course certificates and other course materials before executing the right to be forgotten.
All open courses are deleted.
Course Certificates are deleted and can not be re-created
User login, password, enrollments and purchases are deleted.
Verifications needed for VAT reporting are kept outside learning portal.
User is deleted from the email distribution list.
Your email-id is used as identifier when executing the right to be forgotten. It can take up to 24h to execute the request.